Zu den Inhalten springen

International Medical Services & Business Development

Official Site of the Medical Center – University of Freiburg

Contact information

Olga Istomina

Olga Istomina
Team Leader

Phone: +49 761 270 84710
olga.istomina@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Aksana Huber

Aksana Huber

Phone: +49 761 270 84240
aksana.huber@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Alena El-Helou

Alena El-Helou

Phone: +49 761 270 19307
alena.el-helou@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Elena Huber

Elena Huber

Phone: +49 761 270 18115
elena.huber@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Iryna Roizen-Voloshyn

Iryna Roizen-Voloshyn

Phone: +49 761 270 18120
iryna.roizen-voloshyn@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Tatjana Aman

Tatjana Aman

Phone: +49 761 270 18750
tatjana.aman@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Vita Schmitt

Vita Schmitt
IP

Phone: +49 761 270 18370
vita.schmitt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Lioba Winterhalter
Team Leader

Phone: +49 761 270 21430
lioba.winterhalter@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Aleksandra Kirtadze

Aleksandra Kirtadze

Phone: +49 761 270 19306
aleksandra.kirtadze@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Dzmitry Babak

Dzmitry Babak

Phone: +49 761 270 84520
dzmitry.babak@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Elena Dajcman

Elena Dajcman

Phone: +49 761 270 18124
elena.dajcman@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Svetlana Kimmel

Svetlana Kimmel

Phone: +49 761 270 19305
sviatlana.kimmel@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Johann Polkin

Johann Polkin

Phone: +49 761 270 84390
johann.polkin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Alexander Roizen

Alexander Roizen

Phone: +49 761 270 85250
alexander.roizen@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Jaroslaw Schindler

Jaroslaw Schindler

Phone: +49 761 270 84990
jaroslaw.schindler@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Anna Zerr

Anna Zerr

Phone: +49 761 270 19270
anna.zerr@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow
Deputy Head of the Department / Marketing & Consulting

Phone: +49 761 270 19000
maria.onyshchenko@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Asel Epkenhans

Asel Epkenhans
Telemedicine, "second opinion"

Phone: +49 761 270 19311
asel.epkenhans@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ksenia Muromova

Ksenia Muromova
Project Management and Marketing

Phone: +49 761 270 19302
ksenia.muromova@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Olesya Oshchepkova

Olesya Oshchepkova
Project Management and Marketing

Phone: +49 761 270 18114
olesya.oshchepkova@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Olesya Polevaya

Olesya Polevaya
Telemedicine, "second opinion"

Phone: +49 761 270 84820
olesya.polevaya@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Schreiber Eileen

Eileen Schreiber
Team Leader, Quality Management

Phone: +49 761 270 18110
eileen.schreiber@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Irina Meier

Irina Meier
Reception

Phone: +49 761 270 21310
irina.meier@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Katharina Müller

Katharina Müller
Assistant to Ms. Haltmair, Secretary

Phone: +49 761 270 19304
katharina.mueller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Doris Haltmair

Doris Haltmair
Head of the Department

Phone: +49 761 270 19304
doris.haltmair@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow
Deputy Head of the Department / Head of Marketing & Consulting

Phone: +49 761 270 19000
maria.onyshchenko@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Elsa Bijak

Elsa Bijak

Georgii Danko

Georgii Danko

Daniel Hunn

Daniel Hunn

Simone Kienzle

Simone Kienzle

Simone Kritzler

Simone Kritzler

Christine Pfeiffer

Christine Pfeiffer

Anna Riesterer

Anna Riesterer
Assistance

Katja Schipanski

Katja Schipanski

Ulrike Weise

Ulrike Weise

Beate Zehner

Beate Zehner