Zu den Inhalten springen

International Medical Services & Business Development

Official Site of the Medical Center – University of Freiburg

Contact information

Asel Epkenhans

Asel Epkenhans
Project Management and Marketing

Phone: +49 761 270 19311
asel.epkenhans@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ksenia Muromova

Ksenia Muromova
Project Management and Marketing

Phone: +49 761 270 19302
ksenia.muromova@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Olesya Oshchepkova

Olesya Oshchepkova
Project Management and Marketing

Phone: +49 761 270 18114
olesya.oshchepkova@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Olesya Polevaya

Olesya Polevaya
Telemedicine, "second opinion"

Phone: +49 761 270 84820
olesya.polevaya@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Anastasya Kazhan

Anastasya Kazhan
Telemedicine, "second opinion"

Phone: +49 761 270 18112
anastasya.kazhan@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Schreiber Eileen

Eileen Schreiber
Team Leader, Quality Management

Phone: +49 761 270 18110
eileen.schreiber@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Irina Miller

Irina Miller
Reception
(on maternity leave)

Phone: +49 761 270 21310
irina.miller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Katharina Müller

Katharina Hillert
Assistant to Ms. Haltmair, Secretary

Phone: +49 761 270 19300
katharina.hillert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Doris Haltmair
Head of the Department

Phone: +49 761 270 19300
doris.haltmair@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow
Deputy Head of the Department / Head of Marketing & Consulting
(on maternity leave)

Phone: +49 761 270 19000
maria.onyshchenko@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Olga Istomina

Olga Istomina
Deputy Head of the Department

Phone: +49 761 270 84710
olga.istomina@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Elsa Biswurm

Elsa Biswurm

Georgii Danko

Georgii Danko

Daniel Hunn

Daniel Hunn

Simone Kienzle

Simone Kienzle

Simone Kritzler

Simone Kritzler

Christine Pfeiffer

Christine Pfeiffer

Katja Schipanski

Katja Schipanski

Ulrike Weise

Ulrike Weise

Beate Zehner

Beate Zehner

Aman Darja

Darja Aman
Team Leader IP

Phone: +49 761 270 85558
darja.aman@uniklinik-freiburg.de