Zu den Inhalten springen
International Medical Services & Business Development
Official Site of the Medical Center – University of Freiburg

Contact us

For general information and treatment inquiries at the Medical Center - University of Freiburg, please fill in the online inquiry form, call our information hotline on +49 761 270 21310 or email us at info-ims@uniklinik-freiburg.de (information about E-mail encryption).

Please note that our office is closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

 

Doris Haltmair
Head of the Department

Phone: +49 761 270 21310
doris.haltmair@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow
Deputy Head of the Department / Head of Marketing & Consulting

Phone: +49 761 270 19000
maria.onyshchenko@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Schreiber Eileen

Eileen Schreiber
Quality Management

Phone: +49 761 270 18110
eileen.schreiber@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Irina Miller

Irina Miller
Reception (on maternity leave)

Phone: +49 761 270 21310
irina.miller@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Katharina Müller

Katharina Hillert
Assistant to Ms. Haltmair, Secretary

Phone: +49 761 270 19300
katharina.hillert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow
Deputy Head of the Department / Marketing & Consulting

Phone: +49 761 270 19000
maria.onyshchenko@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ksenia Muromova

Ksenia Muromova
Project Management and Marketing

Phone: +49 761 270 19302
ksenia.muromova@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Olesya Oshchepkova

Olesya Oshchepkova
Project Management & Marketing

Phone: +49 761 270 19311
olesya.oshchepkova@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Elsa Biswurm

Elsa Biswurm

Daniel Hunn

Daniel Hunn

Simone Kienzle

Simone Kienzle

Simone Kritzler

Simone Kritzler

Katja Schipanski

Katja Schipanski

Ulrike Weise

Ulrike Weise

Beate Zehner

Beate Zehner

Aman Darja

Darja Aman
IP Team Leader

Phone: +49 761 270 85558
darja.aman@uniklinik-freiburg.de