Zu den Inhalten springen

Contact us

Phone: +49 761 270 21310
Email: info-international@uniklinik-freiburg.de  (information about E-mail encryption)

Postal Address
IMS, University Medical Center Freiburg
Breisacher Straße 86b
79110  Freiburg
Germany

Working hours
Mo.-Fr. 7:00-15:30
Our office is closed on weekends and public holidays.

Call me back



International Medical Services and Business Development offers transfer services from the airport of your choice. Our drivers are multi-lingual and would be happy to assist you with your luggage and hotel check-in.

You can choose from:

  • Transfer with Mercedes S-class
  • Transfer with Mercedes E-class
  • Transfer with Mercedes Minivan
  • Full day car and driver services

Freiburg can also be reached via high-speed trains – ICE (InterCityExpress). Travel time from Frankfurt am Main is about 2 hours. For more information check the website of German Rail – Deutsche Bahn.

The nearest and most convenient international airports are:

Our Team
Doris Haltmair

Doris Haltmair
Head of the Department

Phone: +49 761 270 21310
doris.haltmair@uniklinik-freiburg.de

de.gif uk.gif
Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow
Deputy Head of the Department / Head of Marketing & Consulting

Phone: +49 761 270 19000
maria.onyshchenko@uniklinik-freiburg.de

de.gif uk.gif ru.gif ua.gif

Eileen Schreiber
Quality Management

Phone: +49 761 270 18110
eileen.schreiber@uniklinik-freiburg.de

de.gif uk.gif
Katharina Hillert

Katharina Hillert
Assistant to Ms. Haltmair, Secretary

Phone: +49 761 270 19300
katharina.hillert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

de.gif uk.gif
Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow

Maria Onyshchenko-Dubow
Deputy Head of the Department / Marketing & Consulting

Phone: +49 761 270 19000
maria.onyshchenko@uniklinik-freiburg.de

de.gif uk.gif ru.gif ua.gif
Ksenia Muromova

Ksenia Muromova
Project Management and Marketing

Phone: +49 761 270 19302
ksenia.muromova@uniklinik-freiburg.de

de.gif uk.gif ru.gif it.gif tur.png
Olesya Oshchepkova

Olesya Oshchepkova
Project Management & Marketing

Phone: +49 761 270 19311
olesya.oshchepkova@uniklinik-freiburg.de

de.gif uk.gif ru.gif

Elsa Biswurm

de.gif ca.gif
Daniel Hunn

Daniel Hunn

de.gif uk.gif
Simone Kienzle

Simone Kienzle

de.gif uk.gif

Simone Kritzler

de.gif uk.gif
Katja Schipanski

Katja Schipanski

de.gif uk.gif

Ulrike Weise

de.gif uk.gif
Darja Aman

Darja Aman
IP Team Leader

Phone: +49 761 270 85558
darja.aman@uniklinik-freiburg.de

de.gif uk.gif ru.gif